Tag Archives: Luminous

Video: The Horrors Unveil Gorgeous New Song, ‘I See You’

The Horrors have a new album Luminous set for a May 5, 2014 release.

Here’s a really cool track off it, “I See You,” released today.

Here’s the track listing for the album:

01 Chasing Shadows
02 First Day of Spring
03 So Now You Know
04 In and Out of Sight
05 Jealous Sun
06 Falling Star
07 I See You
08 Change Your Mind
09 Mine and Yours
10 Sleepwalk

-– A Days of the Crazy-Wild blog post: sounds, visuals and/or news –-