Audio: Listen to Bruce Springsteen’s ‘Hurry Up Sundown’ off ‘American Beauty EP’

For Record Store Day this Saturday April 19, 2014 Bruce Springsteen is releasing a four-song record, American Beauty EP.

The EP includes three unreleased tracks recorded during the High Hopes sessions — “American Beauty,” “Mary Mary” and “Hey Blue Eyes” — plus the single, “Hurry Up Sundown.”

Springsteen played all instruments on “Hurry Up Sundown” except drums, which are handled by Josh Freese (A Perfect Circle, Devo, Nine Inch Nails).

Listen to “Hurry Up Sundown” right now right here.

-– A Days of the Crazy-Wild blog post: sounds, visuals and/or news –

Leave a Reply