Audio: Bob Dylan’s COMPLETE Performance at the Free Trade Hall, Manchester, England, May 7, 1965 – ‘Gates of Eden,’ ‘Don’t Think Twice’ & More

Forty-nine years ago, on May 7, 1965, Bob Dylan performed at the Free Trade Hall in Manchester,England.

Here, in its entirety, is his performance.

If you haven’t heard these yet, your mind will be blown.

“The Times They Are A-Changin’”:

“To Ramona”:

“Gates of Eden:”

“If You Gotta Go, Go Now”:

“It’s Alright Ma, I’m Only Bleeding”:

“Love Minus Zero/ No Limit”:

“Mr. Tambourine Man”:

“Talking World War III Blues”:

“Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright”:

“With God On Our Side”:

“She Belongs To Me”:

“It Ain’t Me Babe”:

“The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carrol”:

“All I Really Want To Do”:

“It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue”:

[In August of this year I’ll be publishing my rock ‘n’ roll/ coming-of-age novel, “True Love Scars,” which features a narrator who is obsessed with Bob Dylan. To read the first chapter, head here.]

– A Days of the Crazy-Wild blog post: sounds, visuals and/or news –-

Leave a Reply