Audio: Bob Dylan Live In Tokyo, April 8, 2014 – Full Show including ‘She Belongs To Me,’ & ‘All Along the Watchtower’

Tokyo Bob, April 5, 2014

Here’s last night’s entire Bob Dylan show.

Zepp Divercity
Tokyo, Japan
April 8, 2014

The band:

Bob Dylan – piano, harp
Tony Garnier – bass
George Recile – drums
Stu Kimball – rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron – banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel


Things Have Changed
She Belongs to Me
Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
(interrupted by PA trouble)
Instrumental Jam
Huck’s Tune
Duquesne Whistle
Waiting for You
Pay in Blood
Tangled Up in Blue
Love Sick
High Water (For Charley Patton)
Simple Twist of Fate
Early Roman Kings
Forgetful Heart
Spirit on the Water
Scarlet Town
Soon after Midnight
Long and Wasted Years
All Along the Watchtower
Blowin’ in the Wind

-– A Days of the Crazy-Wild blog post: sounds, visuals and/or news –

Leave a Reply