Watch: Entire 2013 Wilco Bonnaroo Set

Sit back and get ready for some live Wilco. Their entire June 2013 Bonnaroo set. Nineteen songs. Check the set list below.

1:08 Poor Places
6:07 Art Of Almost
13:25 I Might
17:18 I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
23:20 Kamera
27:10 California Stars
32:15 Hesitating Beauty
35:57 Handshake Drugs
41:53 Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
45:23 Impossible Germany
52:49 Born Alone
56:55 Laminated Cat
1:02:40 Jesus, Etc.
1:07:07 Via Chicago
1:12:30 Whole Love
1:16:30 Heavy Metal Drummer
1:19:40 I’m The Man Who Loves You
1:24:15 Dawned On Me
1:27:45 A Shot In The Arm

Thanks JamBase!

About Michael Goldberg

Michael Goldberg is a distinguished pioneer in the online music space; Newsweek magazine called him an ‘Internet visionary.’ In 1994 he founded Addicted To Noise (ATN), the highly influential music web site. He was a senior vice-president and editor in chief at SonicNet from March 1997 through May 2000. In 1997, Addicted To Noise won Webby awards for best music site in 1998 and 1999, and also won Yahoo Internet Life! awards for three years running as best music site in 1998, 1999 and 2000. Prior to starting Addicted To Noise, Goldberg was an editor and senior writer at Rolling Stone magazine for 10 years. His writing has also appeared in Wired, Esquire, Vibe, Details, Downbeat, NME and numerous other publications. Michael has had three novels published that comprise the "Freak Scene Dream trilogy": "True Love Scars," "The Flowers Lied" and "Untitled" which can be ordered here. His new book, "Wicked Game: The True Story of Guitarist James Calvin Wilsey," can be pre-ordered from HoZac Books. In November Backbeat Books will publish "Addicted To Noise: The Music Writings of Michael Goldberg," which can be be pre-ordered here.

Leave a Reply