Tag Archives: No Below

Watch: Speedy Ortiz Deliver Video for “No Below”

New video for “No Below” off Speedy Ortiz 2013 album, Major Arcana.

The group consists of singer/guitarist Sadie Dupuis, drummer Mike Falcone, bassist Darl Ferm, and guitarist Matt Robidoux.

Thanks Brooklyn Vegan!

— Days of the Crazy-Wild sound, visuals and/or news —