Tag Archives: full album

Listen: Stream Full Arcade Fire Album, “Reflektor,” Now

Next Tuesday, October 29, 2013, the new Arcade Fire album will, finally, be released. There’s been quite a buildup, what with secret shows, teaser videos, a leaked track and more.

But now you can hear it. Yes. Right now. Thanks to Merge Records, here it is:


Disc 1
01. Reflektor
02. We Exist
03. Flashbulb Eyes
04. Here Comes the Night Time
05. Normal Person
06. You Already Know
07. Joan of Arc

Disc 2
01. Here Comes the Night Time II
02. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)
03. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
04. Porno
05. Afterlife
06. Supersymmetry