Watch & Listen: Jeff Tweedy Solo Show, NYC 2005 — Full Show

Photo via Wilco Facebook page.

This is the entire show Jeff Tweedy did at the Tribeca Performing Arts Center, November 17, 2005.

Set list:

1. Spiders (Kidsmoke)
2. Muzzle of Bees
3. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
4. Wait Up
5. (Was I) In Your Dreams
6. Remember the Mountain Bed
7. Lost Love
8. Please Tell My Brother
9. Bob Dylan’s 49th Beard
10. Sugar Baby
11. My Words
12. Someday Some Morning Sometime
13. Summer Teeth
14. She’s A Jar

First encore:
15. Sunken Treasure
16. Not for the Season
17. He’s Back Jack-Whistling Jesus
18. War on War
19. Heavy Metal Drummer

Second encore:
20. The Lonely 1

Thanks Tulser John!

-– A Days of the Crazy-Wild blog post: sounds, visuals and/or news –-

Leave a Reply